Concert 2014

On October 11, 2014 Avanti celebrated its 49th anniversary with a concert.


Please note that the recordings themselves are password protected.

Holberg Suite (E. Grieg)
Milonga del Angel (A. Piazzolla)
The Old Lithuanian Gramophone Record (V. Novikov)
Il Postino (L. Bacalov)
Aria Duetto (J.S. Bach)
Hobo Concerto (A. Marcello)
Micro Suite nr. 3 (W. Russ-Plotz)
Praeludium und Tango (T. Ott)
Matin d'Automne (C. Thomain)
Escualo (A. Piazzolla)
French Ballad (V. Novikov)
Russian Dance (G. Shenderev)
Indifférence (J. Colombo - T. Murena)
C Jam Blues (D. Ellington)
Cossack's Patrol (arr. V. Yepifanov)